Can you offer Wilson a new home?

Breed: Lakeland Terrier
Colour: Black and Tan
Sex: Male
Age: 2 years 9 months.
Time with us: 2 weeks.

*PRO RESERVED*
Hi I'm Wilson! I am a nearly 3 year old Lakeland Terrier. I have found myself in a spot of bother with my neighbour- she came into my garden and I nipped her. Because part of my garden was shared with them, my mum can't risk it happening again, so has brought me to Hillfield to find the perfect home.
The girls here are giving me lovely long walks, and I get these boxes filled with newspaper and treats so I can forage and keep my brain busy. I also get to play with my bubble wand- my favourite thing to do is jump in the air really high and catch the bubbles! I also love my "giggle" ball, I roll it around and it laughs at me, which gets me very excited!
I'm always on the go, and don't have time for fusses, the world is too interesting and needs exploring!
I can get mad when I hear people knocking on my house door, and when I can hear people in the garden, so I will need a very secure garden so I can't escape- Also, I like to jump out of open windows- so beware! I also like barking at the TV when animals are on it.
I've only ever lived with adults, and never really seen little people, so I would prefer it this way please. I like company too, so human's that are around to play with me would be great!
I've met a few dogs, some I like, and others I don't, so just me in the house please!
If you think you can keep up with my energy levels, and fit the bill with all of the above, give my carers a call at the home and I'll see you soon!

P.S- I did find a home, for 3 weeks, but unfortunately I didn't bond with the lady or listen to her commands, I think I was just too excited to be out of the kennels, so I have since been returned. Please bear with me whilst settling in, I have to get to know you before my true personality comes out!'

More About Me   Apply to Adopt  
  Back to List