Can you offer Sandy a new home?

Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Colour: Tortie and White
Sex: Female
Age: 3 years 1 month.
Time with us: 7 weeks.

*TO BE REHOMED WITH PEACH (and Noel hopefully!)*
Sandy (approx 3 yrs) and Peach (approx 7 yrs) arrived with us as their owner had sadly passed away. They were shy girls initially but over the past couple of weeks their confidence has started to shine through and they have become super friendly, especially Peach who loves a fuss!

More than three weeks after they were rescued, inspectors were called back as neighbours had seen another cat in the property. On arrival it became apparent that poor Noel had been alone in the house for all that time as no one knew he was there. Since arriving with us and being reunited with the girls Noel has made great progress and is beginning to gradually come out of his shell. Once you spend some time with them and really take the time to get to know them all three of them are super sweet natured and affectionate.

We would absolutely LOVE for Noel to be rehomed with his friends Peach and Sandy as he has shown such improvement since being reunited with them. We know finding someone willing to take on the three will be difficult but for Noel's benefit it would be amazing if he could stay with the girls as he builds confidence from being around them. An adult only home would be preferable as that's what they are used to and we'd like to keep stress factors to a minimum as they settle in their new home. As far as we know Noel, Sandy and Peach have been kept as indoor cats, but over time they may wish to venture outside one day.'

More About Me   Apply to Adopt  
  Back to List